Mind Rewind³

by Various

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days

      €15 EUR or more 



It is with great anticipation that we announce the release of Mind Rewind³, the third instalment of the pro-charity series that we do here at DAT Records.

Mind Rewind³ features 20 tracks by top artists of the goa trance scene. The music on CD1 was completely unreleased before now while the music on CD2 was previously released only on vinyl, and all of these EPs are scarcely available.

This release once again aims to raise money for the Indian based charity MangoTreeGoa, and has been pressed in 1000 copies.

It features stunning graphic design and a 12-page booklet with photographies donated by the label and some friends, plus some surprises.

01 Ra - Questions
02 Dharma 7 - Jubilation
03 Alkaloid - Influx (Mix 2)
04 Shiva Chandra - Atmosphere
05 Little Blue Men - Dr. Snuggles Dilemma
06 Magus - Black Holes (Remix)
07 Opale - Lord of the Minds
08 Wizzy Noise - Pleione
09 Blade - Anthropophagi
10 Mystery Machine - Psychedelic Concentration

01 Kharma - Harmony
02 Doof - Let's Turn On (Tuned-In Mix)
03 Ushuaya - 3 Months
04 Hux Flux - Time Slices
05 Deviant Electronics - Catacomb
06 Cosmosis - Emanations
07 Semsis - Soundvandal
08 Hiscore - Identify
09 Gangguru - X-3
10 Encens - Howl


released March 1, 2016

Artwork by, Concept by: Federico Draeke
Fractal by: Ivan Paric aka Richpa @ Neogoa Design
CD Sleeves by: Johan Igelström
Photography by: Jason Green @ Soma, Federico Draeke, Johan Igelström & Tal Perez
Mastered by: Colin Bennun @ The Stooodio, Bristol, UK with the help of Pavlos Avouris
Audio Restoration by: Kyriakos Sunborn supervised by Federico Draeke

Charity Website: www.mangotreegoa.org



Mind Rewind Milan, Italy

contact / help

Contact Mind Rewind

Streaming and
Download help